The U.S.-Japan Council membership comprises Council Leaders, Associates, Friends of the Council and Corporate Members committed to the mission of the organization.

Annual Membership Contribution | Update Your Contact Information

Ambassador Hans Klemm (Tokyo, Japan)

Commissioner, Japan-United States Educational Commission

Mr. Andrew Ogawa (No CA)

Managing Partner and Founder, Quest Venture Partners

Ms. Ann Teranishi (HI)

Executive Vice President, Operations, American Savings Bank

Anne Nishimura Morse (MA)

William and Helen Pounds Senior Curator of Japanese Art, Museum of Fine Arts, Boston

Dr. Curtiss Rooks (So CA)

Associate Dean, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts, Loyola Marymount University

Dr. Makiko Oku (New York, NY )

Co-founder, KiKO

Dr. Michael Okabayashi (Longbeach, CA)

Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

Dr. Ayako (Aya) Kameda (TX)

Shell LNG Canada Governance Manager, Shell

Dr. Brennon Morioka, Ph.D. (HI)

Dean, College of Engineering, University of Hawaii

Dr. Britt Yamamoto (WA)

CEO / Founder, iLEAP