The U.S.-Japan Council membership comprises Council Leaders, Associates, Friends of the Council and Corporate Members committed to the mission of the organization.

Annual Membership Contribution | Update Your Contact Information

Aaron Shiroma Ling Johanson (HI)

State Representative, Hawaii State Legislature

Aerosyn-Lex Mestrovic (NY)

Artist, House of Alms

Aiko Jean Lane (DC)

Executive Director, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Aila Gomi (OH)

Material Engineer, Azek/TimberTech

Aimee Eng (CA)

Vice President of Programs, Thomas J. Long Foundation

Akemi Kurokawa (HI)

Director, The Breakers Hotel

Akemi Saitoh (TX)

CEO/Chairman, VCW Inc

Aki Marceau (HI)

Director of Electrification of Transportation, Hawaiian Electric Company

Aki Ohashi (No CA)

Vice President, Evolution Ventures

Akiko Mikumo (NY)

Retired Senior Partner, Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP