Fireside Chat: Secrets of Success of Industry Legends Kathy Matsui and Susan Morita





  • 日時
    2023年9月27日 (水) 12:00 am – 11:59 pm

Date: September 27 (U.S.) / September 28 (Japan)
Time: 4:00pm (PT) / 7:00pm (ET) / 1:00pm (HT)
Location: Virtual Event
Registration: This event is limited to members only. Please contact Aiko Harris at [email protected] if you have any questions or would like to attend.

Please join the Women+ Forum for an engaging discussion with two of our leaders USJC Co-Chairs Kathy Matsui (MPower Partners) and Susan Morita (Arnold & Porter, JALD ’11) as they discuss their careers, their lives and how their experiences have changed their outlook, including where they view intersectionality sits in today’s career pathing and within our own organization.

Featured Speakers

Amy Yeung (ELP ’12, Moderator)
VP and Deputy General Counsel
, Sallie Mae

Kathy Matsui
General Partner, MPower Partners

Susan Morita (JALD ’11)
Retired Partner, Arnold & Porter LLP

Event Organizers

  • Royanne Doi, Independent, non-executive director, Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Asset Management Co.,Ltd
  • Yoko Otani, Partner, Straterix Inc.
  • Amy Yeung, VP & Deputy General Counsel , Sallie Mae