Save The Date: U.S.-Japan Council Women+ Forum Presents Venture Funding to Private Equity: Demystifying the Funding Process





  • When

Date: May 22 (U.S.) / May 23 (Japan)
Time: 
7:00pm (ET) / 4:00pm (PT) / 1:00pm (HT) / 8:00am (JT)
Location: 
Virtual Event
Registration:
 Coming Soon!
Please note that this event is for USJC members and TOMODACHI & ELP alumni only.

What is venture capital vs. private equity? Whether you’re an investor or an entrepreneur, have you ever wanted to learn about the process of funding? How does leveraging these types of funds affect the expectations and goals of an organization? Join us to learn more about all stages of funding through a panel of experts across USJC. This is a learning series presented by the Women+ Forum.

This event will be recorded, and the recording will be available for two weeks before it’s deleted.